Lil Tecca – We Love You Tecca Album Download

Lil Tecca – We Love You Tecca Album DownloadLil Tecca – We Love You Tecca Album Download


American Popular singer and songwriter, Lil Tecca comes through with this new Album titled We Love You Tecca.

Tecca is generally known for his melodic rap style, similar to many other rappers emerging from the New York City area such as A Boogie wit da Hoodie and Lil Tjay. He states that he was influenced by many artists, ranging from pop and rock influences, such as Michael Jackson and Coldplay, to artists of a similar genre, such as Speaker Knockerz, Eminem, Meek Mill, Waka Flocka Flame, and Chief Keef.

Stream & Download Album: Lil Tecca – We Love You Tecca below;


1 Ransom
2 Shots
3 Sidenote
4 Did It Again
5 Out of Luck
6 Left, Right
7 Bossanova
8 Amigo
9 Phenom
10 Weatherman
11 DUI
12 Love Me
13 Molly Girl
14 Senorita
15 Count Me Out
16 Ransom (Remix) ft. Juice WRLD

DOWNLOAD Album: We Love You Tecca Zip File

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *