Alchemist – Yacht Rock 2 Album Download

Alchemist – Yacht Rock 2 Album DownloadAlchemist – Yacht Rock 2 Album Download


Alchemist – Yacht Rock 2 Album Download:  American popular singer and songwriter, Alchemist comes through with this new Album titled Yacht Rock 2.

There’s not a trap track in sight and you won’t find autotune anywhere near Yacht Rock 2. The Beverly Hills-raised rapper delivers a record with a project that pays homage to New York City hip hop, except it lacks the aggression often attributed to the Big Apple’s traditional stylings. Some tracks sound as if they were inspired by movie soundtracks of the ’80s, which may not be far off, as Alchemist has shared that Yacht Rock 2: The Movie may be on its way.

Features on Yacht Rock 2 include Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Benny The Butcher, Westside Gunn, Conway, Big Body Bess, Mayhem Lauren, Willie The Kid, and Boldy James. Check it out and share your thoughts.


1 Exclusive Vibe Intro
2 Uptown Aquarium ft. Big Body Bes
3 Tropical Storm Lenny ft. Action Bronson
4 Sex at the Fountain-Bleu ft. Meyhem Lauren
5 Stugots ft. Willie The Kid
6 Boat Shoes ft. Gangrene
7 Ocean Prime ft. Boldy James8. Harry O ft. Roc Marciano
8 Sand Castles ft. Benny The Butcher & Elcamino
9 Eastside ft. Westside Gunn & Conway
10 Billy Dee ft Big Twins
11 The Floating Hotel Outro

Stream & Download ALBUM: Alchemist – Yacht Rock 2


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *